My first blog, ever.

Hi!

I like to start to blog about my creative pursuits. It mostly will be cards, mix media pages and everything I try out for this. I work with lots of different materials. Currently I am very charmed by Brusho pigment powders, the Gel Press plate (mono printing), Yupo Paper (synthetic paper) and alcohol inks.

Hoi!

Ik wil hier graag gaan bloggen over mijn creatieve bezigheden. Dat zullen voornamelijk kaarten, mix media pagina’s en alles wat ik daarvoor uitprobeer, zijn.  Ik werk met heel veel verschillende materialen, momenteel ben ik erg gecharmeerd van Brusho pigment poeders, the Gel Press plate (mono printing), Yupo papier (synthetisch papier) en alcohol inkt.

4 thoughts on “My first blog, ever.

  1. Myriam says:

    I’m so happy my friend!! Thank you to do this in 2 langages. Now the world could see how beautiful what you do is.

    Like

Leave a Reply

